Skip to main content
They’re inspiring, exceptional, extraordinary – and fully deserving of their place in the spotlight. And what a spotlight it was! 

Taking place at the home of England Football, our glittering awards ceremony was illuminated by England legends John Barnes, Rachel Yankey, Sue Smith, Martin Keown and World Cup Winner Sir Geoff Hurst. Not to mention the Manager of our England Men’s team Gareth Southgate – who all presented the 12 awards.

To thank each of our winners, a whole host of money-can’t-buy experiences saw our winners sharing the Wembley big-game stage on an amazing, unforgettable day.

Thank you for all your nominations. Every volunteer, we celebrate. Every nominee, we applaud. Most of all, every winner, we congratulate. You are the beating heart of football in England, and we salute you all.
24 Mar 2023 1:29

Meet our Bobby Moore Award winner!

Shelbee’s story is amazing in so many ways. It’s little wonder she’s the worthy winner of our most prestigious Grassroots Football Award.

England Football Accredited

England Football Accredited

Our winners come from England Football Accredited environments that fly the flag for football played in safe, respectful and inclusive environments. Find out more about our kitemark programme.