Published 01 June 2021 2 min read
England Men's Senior Team

EURO squad numbers revealed

Written by:

Jim Lucas

After Gareth Southgate’s 26-man selection for UEFA EURO 2020 was announced, we can now confirm which squad numbers the players will wear this summer.
Jack Grealish is handed the number-seven shirt for his first senior tournament, while Declan Rice will wear four.
Luke Shaw, who makes a tournament squad for the first time since being part of the group for the 2014 FIFA World Cup, is allocated the number-three jersey while Marcus Rashford moves to number eleven from the 19 he wore three years ago in Russia.
The other nine players who represented the Three Lions at the last World Cup retain their numbers from that tournament, with Harry Kane again wearing the number-nine shirt in which he won the Golden Boot.
The Three Lions will don their white home shirt for all three of their EURO 2020 group matches, starting against Croatia at Wembley Stadium on Sunday 13 June. Head to to secure your kit and personalise them with our newly-released squad numbers ahead of the big kick-off.
England’s EURO 2020 squad numbers
1. Jordan Pickford
2. Kyle Walker
3. Luke Shaw
4. Declan Rice
5. John Stones
6. Harry Maguire
7. Jack Grealish
8. Jordan Henderson
9. Harry Kane
10. Raheem Sterling
11. Marcus Rashford
12. Kieran Trippier
13. Dean Henderson
14. Kalvin Phillips
15. Tyrone Mings
16. Conor Coady
17. Jadon Sancho
18. Dominic Calvert-Lewin
19. Mason Mount
20. Phil Foden
21. Ben Chilwell
22. Trent Alexander-Arnold
23. Sam Johnstone
24. Reece James
25. Bukayo Saka
26. Jude Bellingham